Hyannis Mets - Proud Members of the CCBL since 1976

 

Thumbnails are linked to galleries for each game. All photos are © 2006, the Hyannis Athletic Association. All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission prohibited.

Sunday, August 6
Falmouth 5, Hyannis 3
Thursday, August 3
CCBL All-Stars at
Fenway Park
Wednesday, August 2
Hyannis 11, Orleans 3
Saturday, July 29
CCBL All-Star Game
(two galleries)

Thursday, July 27
Brewster 6, Hyannis 3
Wednesday, July 26
Furbush no-hitter
(Hyannis 14, Bourne 0)
Monday, July 24
Harwich 4, Hyannis 3
Sunday, July 23
Cotuit 6, Hyannis 4
Friday, July 21
Hyannis 5, Chatham 4
Wednesday, July 19
Wareham 7, Hyannis 0
Tuesday, July 18
Bourne 4, Hyannis 3
Monday, July 17
Hyannis 7, Falmouth 6
Friday, July 14
Cotuit 7, Hyannis 1
Wednesday, July 12
Harwich at Hyannis (ppd., rain)

Sunday, July 9
Bourne 5, Hyannis 0

Monday, July 3
Cotuit 5, Hyannis 3

Saturday, July 1
Hyannis 2, Falmouth 2 (10)

Thursday, June 29
Hyannis 5, Harwich 3

Wednesday, June 28
Orleans 11, Hyannis 2

Friday, June 23
Hyannis 4, Wareham 3 (10)

Wednesday, June 21
Hyannis 3, Chatham 2

Tuesday, June 20
Y-D 5, Hyannis 0

Sunday, June 18
Brewster 6, Hyannis 4

Friday, June 16
Wareham 5, Hyannis 3