Hyannis Harbor Hawks

2021 Harbor Hawks Schedule
DAY DATE LOCATION TIME W/L THEME NIGHT
Saturday June 12 Away @ Bourne 6 PM
Sunday June 13 Home vs. Cotuit 6 PM
Tuesday June 15 Home vs. Brewster 6 PM
Wednesday June 16 Away @ Harwich 6:30 PM
Friday June 18 Away @ Bourne 6 PM
Saturday June 19 Home vs. Wareham 2 PM TRAIN GAME
Sunday June 20 Away @ Wareham 6:30 PM
Monday June 21 Away @ Brewster 5 PM
Wednesday June 23 Home vs. Orleans 6 PM
Thursday June 24 Home vs. Chatham 6 PM
Friday June 25 Home vs. Falmouth 6 PM
Saturday June 26 Away @ Chatham 7 PM
Sunday June 27 Home vs. Falmouth 6 PM
Monday June 28 Away @ Cotuit 5 PM
Wednesday June 30 Home vs. Cotuit 6 PM
Thursday July 1 Away @ Falmouth 6 PM
Friday July 2 Away @ Wareham 6:45 PM
Saturday July 3 Away @ Y-D 5 PM
Sunday July 4 Home vs. Y-D 6 PM
Tuesday July 6 Home vs. Bourne 6 PM
Wednesday July 7 Home vs. Orleans 6 PM
Friday July 9 Home vs. Harwich 6 PM
Saturday July 10 Home vs. Chatham 6 PM
Sunday July 11 Away @ Falmouth 6 PM
Monday July 12 Away @ Bourne 6 PM
Tuesday July 13 Home vs.Bourne 6 PM
Thursday July 15 Home vs. Wareham 6 PM
Friday July 16 Away @ Cotuit 5 PM
Saturday July 17 Away @ Harwich 5:30 PM
Sunday July 18 Away @ Orleans 7 PM
Monday July 19 Home vs. Cotuit 6 PM
Wednesday July 21 Away @Cotuit 5 PM
Thursday July 22 Away @ Falmouth 6 PM
Friday July 23 Home vs. Wareham 6 PM
Saturday July 24 ALL STAR GAME 6 PM
Monday July 26 Away @ Brewster 4 PM
Tuesday July 27 Home vs. Bourne 6 PM
Wednesday July 28 Away @ Wareham 6:45 PM
Friday July 30 Home vs. Falmouth 6 PM
Saturday July 31 Away @ Y-D 4:30 PM
Sunday August 1 Home vs. Y-D 6 PM
 
Support the Harbor Hawks
 
7/31/19 vs. YD
 
Twitter