Hyannis Harbor Hawks

2020 Harbor Hawks Schedule
DAY DATE LOCATION TIME W/L THEME NIGHT
Saturday June 13 Away @ Bourne 6 PM
Sunday June 14 Home vs. Cotuit 6 PM
Monday June 15 Home vs. Chatham 6 PM
Tuesday June 16 Home vs. Brewster 6 PM
Wednesday June 17 Away @ Harwich 6:30 PM
Friday June 19 Away @ Bourne 6 PM
Saturday June 20 Home vs. Wareham 2 PM TRAIN GAME
Sunday June 21 Away @ Wareham 6:30 PM
Monday June 22 Away @ Brewster 5 PM
Wednesday June 24 Home vs. Orleans 6 PM
Friday June 26 Home vs. Falmouth 6 PM
Saturday June 27 Away @ Chatham 7 PM
Sunday June 28 Home vs. Falmouth 6 PM
Monday June 29 Away @ Cotuit 5 PM
Wednesday July 1 Home vs. Cotuit 6 PM
Thursday July 2 Away @ Falmouth 6 PM
Friday July 3 Away @ Wareham 6:45 PM
Saturday July 4 Home vs. Y-D 6 PM
Sunday July 5 Away @ Y-D 5 PM
Tuesday July 7 Home vs. Bourne 6 PM
Wednesday July 8 Away @ Orleans 7 PM
Friday July 10 Home vs. Harwich 6 PM
Saturday July 11 Home vs. Chatham 6 PM
Sunday July 12 Away @ Falmouth 6 PM
Monday July 13 Away @ Bourne 6 PM
Tuesday July 14 Home vs.Bourne 6 PM
Thursday July 16 Home vs. Wareham 6 PM
Friday July 17 Away @ Cotuit 5 PM
Saturday July 18 Away @ Harwich 5:30 PM
Sunday July 19 Home vs.Orleans 6 PM
Monday July 20 Home vs. Cotuit 6 PM BUSINESS AFTER HOURS
Wednesday July 22 Away @Cotuit 5 PM
Thursday July 23 Away @ Falmouth 6 PM
Friday July 24 Home vs. Wareham 6 PM CHRISTMAS IN JULY
Saturday July 25 ALL STAR GAME
Monday July 27 Away @ Brewster 4 PM
Tuesday July 28 Home vs. Bourne 6 PM
Wednesday July 29 Away @ Wareham 6:45 PM
Friday July 31 Home vs. Falmouth 6 PM
Saturday August 1 Away @ Y-D 4:30 PM
Sunday August 2 Home vs. Y-D 6 PM
 
Support the Harbor Hawks
 
7/31/19 vs. YD
 
Twitter